Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc: Notice of shareholder conference call for Q2 2020 results

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc: Notice of shareholder conference call for Q2 2020 results

ST HELIER, Jersey, Aug. 11, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc (“Caledonia” or the “Company”) (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL) announces that it will be releasing its operating and financial results for the quarter and the six months ended June 30, 2020 on Thursday the 13th of August 2020.
Caledonia will be hosting a conference call and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 13th of August 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time).Dial in numbers:For further information please contact:



CBJ Newsmakers

Recommended
PureGold Provides Update on OperationsWar tech business innovates Afghan peace goals