Mineworx Reports on Details of the Annual General Meeting

CALGARY, Alberta, Oct. 22, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Mineworx Technologies Ltd., (the “Company” or “Mineworx“) (TSXV: MWX) (OTCQB: MWXRF) (FSE: YRS WKN: A2DSW3) has released the results of its Annual General Meeting held today. All the resolutions proposed to the shareholders detailed in the Management Information Circular of the Mineworx Technologies Ltd. dated September 17, 2020 were duly passed.
The resolutions which were passed included:The following four (4) incumbent directors were re-elected for the coming year:Greg Pendura
Akiva Borenstein
Darcy Thiele
Rick Purdy
The re-appointment of K.R. Margetson Ltd. as Auditors of the Company.About MineworxMineworx is focused on employing its proprietary processes to address the massive opportunity that lies within the capture of precious metals and recycling of diesel catalytic converters.Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.For further information, go to www.mineworx.net or contact:MINEWORX TECHNOLOGIES LTD.
Greg Pendura, President & CEO
[email protected]

CBJ Newsmakers