Notice of third quarter 2015 results and conference call

Stockholm, 8 October, 2015 – Millicom will announce its third quarter results
for the period ending September 30, 2015 on October 22, 2015 at 08:00 AM
(Stockholm) / 7:00 AM (London).
The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at
2:00 PM (Stockholm)/ 2:00 PM (Luxembourg)/ 1:00 PM (London)/ 8:00 AM (New York).

The conference call will be webcast in a listen-only mode at www.millicom.com

Dial-in information:

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your
attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Sweden: +46 (0) 8 5853 6965

UK: +44 (0) 20 3427 1904

US: +1 718 971 5738

Luxembourg: +352 342 080 8654

The access code is: 3892654

Replay information:

A replay of the call will be available for one week from October 22, 2015 at:

Sweden: + 46 (0) 850 513 897

UK: + 44 (0) 20 3427 0598

US: + 1 347 366 9565

Replay passcode is: 3892654
For further information please visit: www.millicom.com or contact:

Press:
Tabitha Aldrich-Smith, Interim Communications Director
Tel: +352 277 59084 (Luxembourg) / +44 7795 385 415 / press@millicom.com

Investors:
Nicolas Didio, Director, Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +352 277 59125 (Luxembourg) / +44 203 249 2220 / investors@millicom.com
About Millicom

Millicom is a leading telecommunications and media company dedicated to emerging
markets in Latin America and Africa. Millicom sets the pace in providing
innovative and customer-centric Digital Lifestyle services in mobile, cable and
satellite to more than 59 million customers and employs 15,800 people. Founded
in 1990, Millicom International Cellular SA is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm
under the symbol MIC. In 2014, Millicom generated revenue of $6.4 billion and
EBITDA of $2.1 billion.

Recommended