Tele2 AB: Third Quarter 2015 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Allison Kirkby, CEO, James Maclaurin, acting
CFO and Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations.
Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q3 2015 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00
am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, October 21, 2015.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference
call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am
EDT) on Wednesday, October 21, 2015. The presentation will be held in English
and also made available as a webcast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few
minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
SE: +46 8 505 564 74
UK: +44 20 336 453 74
US: +1 855 753 22 30

For more information, please contact:

Louise Tjeder, Head of Investor Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 704 26 46 52
Viktor Wallström, Head of Public Relations, Tele2 AB, Phone: +46 703 63 53 27

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE’S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING
CUSTOMERS WITH WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 14 million customers in 9
countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data
network services, content services and global M2M/IoT solutions. Ever since Jan
Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the
former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been
listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2014, we had net sales of SEK
26 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.9 billion.

Recommended